Contact

There are six partners in Digi2Market-project. Here you can find the contact information of each partner. General inquiries should be directed to main partner.

Sean O Coisdealbha
Business Development Executive
An Áislann
Bóthar an tSéipéil
Béal an Mhuirthead
Mayo

Tel.: +353 97 27202
E-mail: socoisdealbha@udaras.ie
Web: http://www.udaras.ie/

Andy Hallewell
Innovation Officer

Enniskillen Business Centre
Lackaghboy Road
Co Fermanagh
Northern Ireland

Tel.: +44 28 66340710
Mob: +44 7841 781161
E-mail: andy@icban.com
Web: icban.com

 

Joanne Breen
Executive Assistant

Enniskillen Business Centre
Lackaghboy Road
Co Fermanagh
Northern Ireland

Tel.: +44 28 66340710
E-mail: joanne@icban.com
Web: icban.com

 

 

Marja-Liisa Ruotsalainen
Senior project manager | M.Sc.Econ. & Bus.Adm.
Joensuu

Tel.: +358 50 597 0882
Mob: +358 50 597 0882
E-mail: marja-liisa.ruotsalainen@karelia.fi
Web: www.karelia.fi


Sveinbjörg Pétursdóttir
Business consultant, regional development agency
Hvammstangi

Tel.: +354 4552510
Mob: +354 8665390
E-mail: sveinbjorg@ssnv.is
Web: www.ssnv.is

Dr Helen Jackson
School of Communication and Media

Ulster University
Cromore Road
Coleraine, BT52 1SA
Northern Ireland

Tel.: +44 28 701 24184
E-mail: h.jackson@ulster.ac.uk
Web: www.ulster.ac.uk

Joan Fahey
WestBIC

Áisleann Bhéal an Mhuirthead
Bóthar an tSéipéil
Béal an Mhuirthead
Co. Mhaigh Eo, F26 W5H0
IRELAND

Tel.: +353 97 27945
Mob: +353 86 1764356
E-mail: jfahey@westbic.ie
Web: www.westbic.ie